Disable Preloader

Aurelius Bird relies on new technologies in advertising.
Our partner is one of the largest manufacturers of LED video walls in Germany.
We have direct access to hundreds of LED video walls and displays.

Therefore

Pictures say more than words. We present your advertising message on high quality screens. As a picture or video. It rocks! Together with our partners, we have one of the largest display networks in Germany. As a start-up we are flexible and can reacty very quickly.

Our standard

The Aurelius Bird team specializes in digital marketing (DooH) of all kinds. Do you want to advertise at a fair price? Contact us, we will support you. Or maybe you have a interesting location and want to operate a LED system yourself. We are happy to help.

 

Our vision

Together with our partners, we are developing a portal solution to control all displays and video walls via internet. Even far-reaching campaigns can be rolled out or changed in seconds. The first component, our LEDvertise® Player is already finished and available to all customers.

Create your own advertising

Disable Preloader

Aurelius Bird setzt auf neue Technologien in der Werbung.
Unser Partner ist einer der größten Hersteller von LED Videowänden in Deutschland.
Damit haben wir direkten Zugriff auf hunderte von LED Videowalls und Displays im gesamten Bundesgebiet.

Darum

Bilder sagen mehr als Worte. Wir präsentieren Deine Werbebotschaft auf hochqualitativen LED Screens. Als Bild oder als Video. Das bääämst! Zusammen mit unseren Partnern verfügen wir über eins der größten Display-Netzwerke in Deutschland. Als Start-Up sind wir aber reaktionsschnell und flexibel.

Unser Anspruch

Das Team von Aurelius-Bird ist spezialisiert auf die Vermarktung von digitalen Werbeflächen (DooH) aller Art. Du möchtest attraktiv und zu fairen Preisen werben? Melde Dich bei uns, wir unterstützen Dich gern. Oder Du hast einen interessanten Standort und möchtest selbst eine Anlage betreiben. Wir helfen Dir gern.

 

Unsere Vision

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern entwickeln wir eine Portallösung zur Ansteuerung aller Displays über das Internet. Somit können auch weitreichende Kampagnen in Sekunden ausgerollt oder geändert werden. Der erste Baustein, unser LEDvertise® Player ist bereits fertig und steht allen Kunden zur Verfügung.

Erstellen der eigenen Werbung